Arena Club National Championships

This year marks the first time that arena curling clubs will have their own championship tournament. Fort Wayne, Indiana will host the event from July 18-21, 2013. Kalamazoo will be sending two teams:

Our women’s team is Stephanie Senneker, Pam Nelson, Nicole Brinkman and Krista Ragotzy.
Our men’s team is Garnet Eckstrand, Kent Elliott, Marcus Gleaton, Chris Gleaton and Tom Deater.

More Information