2010 Club Champions — Chris Gleaton Rink

The 2010 curling season is coming to a close… what a great season it’s been! Our Friday night league wrapped up with inter-divisional matches that led to an inter-divisional championship match between Division One’s Thompson rink and the Chris Gleaton rink from Division Two. While the final match held pretty close in the early portion of the 7 end match, when the last stone came to rest, it was the Chris Gleaton rink (Chris Gleaton not present!) that had earned the Winter 2010 Club Championship. Congratulations to Sarah Perkins, Pam Nelson, Ryan Gleaton and Chris Gleaton on a great season.